2018 Algonac Little League Board of Directors

Updated Sunday April 29, 2018 by Algonac Little League.

Position

Name

E-mail Address

President

Tournament Coordinator

Chris Schwartz

president@algonaclittleleague.com

Vice President - Baseball

Don Raines

vpbaseball@algonaclittleleague.com

Vice President - Softball

Brandy Juengel

vpsoftball@algonaclittleleague.com

T-Ball Coordinator

Annmarie Falkiewicz

tballcoordinator@algonaclittleleague.com

Player Agent

Sandee Kuhfeldt

playeragent@algonaclittleleague.com

Treasurer

Jenifer Brisson-Shafer

treasurer@algonaclittleleague.com

Secretary

Tim Juengel

secretary@algonaclittleleague.com

Information Officer

John Falkiewicz

informationofficer@algonaclittleleague.com

Head Umpire

Marian Valentine

umpire@algonaclittleleague.com

Equipment Coordinator

Jason Grove

equipmentcoordinator@algonaclittleleague.com

Concessions Coordinator

Tina Schwartz

concessions@algonaclittleleague.com

Uniform Coordinator

Tina Schwartz

uniforms@algonaclittleleague.com

Sponsorship Coordinator

Steve Saddler

sponsorship@algonaclittleleague.com

Building & Grounds

Ken Falke

grounds@algonaclittleleague.com

Fundraising Coordinator

Heather Dubicki

fundraising@algonaclittleleague.com

Safety Officer

Duane Dehate

 

School Liaison

Scott Thaler

scott.thaler@algonac.k12.mi.us