2017 Algonac Little League Board of Directors

Updated Tuesday January 10, 2017 by Algonac Little League.

Position

Name

E-mail Address

President

Kevin Witherspoon

president@algonaclittleleague.com

Vice President - Baseball

Mark Scott

vpbaseball@algonaclittleleague.com

Vice President - Softball

Brandy Juengel

vpsoftball@algonaclittleleague.com

T-Ball Coordinator

Jaime Bayly

tballcoordinator@algonaclittleleague.com

Player Agent

Sandee Kuhfeldt

playeragent@algonaclittleleague.com

Treasurer

Megan Pilarski

treasurer@algonaclittleleague.com

Secretary

Shelley Rios

secretary@algonaclittleleague.com

Information Officer

Colette Witherspoon

informationofficer@algonaclittleleague.com

Head Umpire

Marian Valentine

umpire@algonaclittleleague.com

Safety Officer
Equipment Coordinator

Chuck Bayly

equipmentcoordinator@algonaclittleleague.com

Concessions Coordinator

Tina Schwartz

concessions@algonaclittleleague.com

Uniform Coordinator

Tina Schwartz

uniforms@algonaclittleleague.com

Sponsorship Coordinator
Tournament Coordinator

Steve Saddler

sponsorship@algonaclittleleague.com

Building & Grounds

Chris Schwartz

grounds@algonaclittleleague.com

Fundraising Coordinator

Meredith Scott

fundraising@algonaclittleleague.com