2019 Algonac Little League Board of Directors

Updated Thursday January 17, 2019 by Algonac Little League.

Position

Name

E-mail Address

President

Tournament Coordinator

Chris Schwartz

president@algonaclittleleague.com

Vice President - Baseball

Don Raines

vpbaseball@algonaclittleleague.com

Vice President - Softball

Shelley Rios

vpsoftball@algonaclittleleague.com

T-Ball Coordinator

Brenda Furtah

vptball@algonaclittleleague.com

Player Agent

Sandee Kuhfeldt

playeragent@algonaclittleleague.com

Treasurer

Brandy Juengel

treasurer@algonaclittleleague.com

Secretary

Tim Juengel

secretary@algonaclittleleague.com

Information Officer

Colette WItherspoon

informationofficer@algonaclittleleague.com

Umpire in Chief

 

umpire@algonaclittleleague.com

Equipment Coordinator

Rob Wagner

equipment@algonaclittleleague.com

Concessions Coordinator

Tina Schwartz

concessions@algonaclittleleague.com

Uniform Coordinator

Tina Schwartz

uniforms@algonaclittleleague.com

Sponsorship Coordinator

John Sikorski

sponsorship@algonaclittleleague.com

Building & Grounds

Dan Genaw

grounds@algonaclittleleague.com

Fundraising Coordinator

Heather Dubicki

fundraising@algonaclittleleague.com

Safety Officer

Jeff Arpan

safety@algonaclittleleague.com

School Liaison

Scott Thaler

scott.thaler@algonac.k12.mi.us